A/R Clerk
Senior MBM Bookkeeper
MBM Member Specialist
Board Services Manager
Coordinator
Coordinator II
Past President
Willie Hibbard
willie.hibbard@yahoo.com
Directors
Lana Jo Rister
Ljrister152@aol.com
Christie Scroggins
Landmark_Christie@yahoo.com
Larry Green
larrygreen_realtor@yahoo.com
Charlene Hall
charlene@palestinerealtytx.com
Jennifer Hutcherson
c21hutcherson@aol.com
Stephen Burris
sdburris@windjammercable.net
Jessica Walker
jwalker75801@outlook.com
Jodi Davis
jodidavisrealtor@gmail.com
Lisa Priest
lisa@buypalestine.com
TAR Directors
Randy Wages
randy@palestinerealtytx.com